Contact Us

DSC01244 (3).jpg

DM Plastics & Steel

30-34 Churchill Rd North, DRY CREEK  SA 5094

PO Box 4 ENFIELD PLAZA SA 5085

Phone:  08 8360 5777     +618 8360 5777 (international)

Fax:      08 8349 5431

Group Sales Manager

 

Customer Service Manager: MIC & Rural

Customer Service Manager: Viticulture & Specialty Products

John Willis

johnw@dmplastics.com.au

Peter

peterb@dmplastics.com.au

Ross

rossn@dmplastics.com.au

 

 

Sales Support Coordinator

Sales Support Consultant

 

Sales Support Consultant

Tamzin - Supervisor

sales@dmplastics.com.au

Trevor

sales2@dmplastics.com.au

Melissa

sales3@dmplastics.com.au

Technical Support

 Geoff     geoffk@dmplastics.com.au

Dispatch  Kevin kevinb@dmplastics.com.au
Mining Industrial Civil (MIC)

Tamzin

sales@dmplastics.com.au

 


Contact us by completing the enquiry form below. Please contact us for a distributor in your area. We don't sell direct to the public!!

* Required Fields