Contact Us

DSC01244 (3).jpg

DM Plastics & Steel

30-34 Churchill Rd North, DRY CREEK  SA 5094

PO Box 4 ENFIELD PLAZA SA 5085

Phone:  08 8360 5777     +618 8360 5777 (international)

Fax:      08 8349 5431

Group Sales Manager

 

 Customer Service Manager: MIC & Rural

 

 

Customer Service Manager: Viticulture & Specialty Products

John Willis

johnw@dmplastics.com.au

 

Peter Boseley

peterb@dmplastics.com.au

 

Ross Niemz

rossn@dmplastics.com.au

 

 

Customer Service Centre Manager

Customer Service Consultant

Customer Service Consultant

Tamzin Trimboli

tamzint@dmplastics.com.au

Josh Astridge

joshuaa@dmplastics.com.au

Michelle Mitchell

michellem@dmplastics.com.au

Technical Support

 Geoff Kastelein

geoffk@dmplastics.com.au

Dispatch

 Kevin Butler

kevinb@dmplastics.com.au

Mining Industrial Civil (MIC)

Peter Boseley

peterb@dmplastics.com.au

Tamzin Trimboli

 tamzint@dmplastics.com.au

 

 


Contact us by completing the enquiry form below. Please contact us for a distributor in your area. We don't sell direct to the public!!

* Required Fields