Contact Us

DSC01244 (3).jpg

DMPlastics & Steel

30-34 Churchill Rd North, DRY CREEK  SA 5094

PO Box 4 ENFIELD PLAZA SA 5085

Phone:  08 8360 5777     +61883605777 (international)

Fax:      08 8349 5431

National Sales Manager

 

Sales Area Manager - WA, NT

 David

 davidb@dmplastics.com.au

Peter

peterb@dmplastics.com.au

Internal Sales Liaison

 Tamzin - Coordinator

sales@dmplastics.com.au

Trevor

sales2@dmplastics.com.au

Technical Support

 Geoff     geoffk@dmplastics.com.au

Marketing & Sales  NEW PRODUCTS

Ross

marketing@dmplastics.com.au

Dispatch  Kevin kevinb@dmplastics.com.au
Mining Industrial Civil (MIC)

Tamzin

David


Contact us by completing the enquiry form below. Please contact us for a distributor in your area. We don't sell direct to the public!!

* Required Fields